Javascript Is Required To View This Website!
Follow These Instructions To Enable Javascript In Your Web Browser.
SNCKPCK @snckpck
SSSniperWolf @sssniperwolf
SSundee @ssundee
SUKnives @suknives
SZA @sza
Saints @saints
Salty Phish @saltyphish
Salty Symbra @saltysymbra
Sam Sheffer @samsheffer
Sam Smith @samsmith
Samara Redway @samararedway
Sara Kate @sarakateee
Scarce @scarce
Scarra @scarra
Scott Disick @scottdisick
Scotty Sire @scottysire
Scrembo Paul @scrembopaul
Scump @scump
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Sender @sender
ShadyPenguinn @shadypenguinn
Shane Dawson @shanedawson
Sharp @sharp
SheeverGaming @sheevergaming
Shifty @shifty
Shiphtur @shiphtur
Shroud @shroud
Sierra Furtado @sierrafurtado
Simone Giertz @simonegiertz
Skadoodle @skadoodle
SkyWilliams @skywilliams
Smitt @smitt
Smoothie @smoothie
Smosh @smosh
Sneaky @sneaky
SoaR @soar
SoaR Makz @soarmakz
Sodapoppin @sodapoppin
Something Like Kites @somethinglikekites
Sommer Ray @sommerray
SooSuperior @soosuperior
SpaceBound @spacebound
SpaceLy @spacely
Squishy @squishy
Str8 Rippin @str8rippin
Strange Music Inc @strangemusicinc
Strawburry17 @strawburry17
Strobe @strobe
Summit1g @summit1g
SuperSaf @supersaf
Suppoman @suppoman
Suppoman Udemy @suppomanudemy
Svenskeren @svenskeren
SwaggXBL @swaggxbl
SwaggyTracks @swaggytracks
Syndicate @syndicate
Synergy @synergy
safe exchange @safex
shift @shift
shinobininja @shinobininja
siacoin @sc
singulardtv @sngls
sliceofmatt @sliceofmatt
smartcash @smart
sonm @snm
status network token @snt
steem @steem
stellar @xlm
storj @storj
stox @stx
stratis @strat
supernet @unity
swarm city @swt
synereo @amp
syscoin @sys
MetaVS Advertisements
Advertisers bid on the 4 Ad units associated with your account. The highest bidders win the opportunity to purchase the ad unit(s) for the day. 50% of every ad purchase is credited to your account, and can be withdrawn at any time. If your account already has a minimum price listed the number was created by taking your view count over the last 30 days ( provided by socialblade ) dividing 30 days, dividing by 1000 views and finally multiplying by $5 ( CPM ). All ad units must be family safe, and are manually approved by our team. Once approved the ads are schedule and displayed using our automated ad system. If you would like to be included in the approval process contact the twitter account down below. If you have any questions contact me on twitter @izzycasillasjr
X Close
Youtube Format Requirement
In order to retrieve your videos we need your Channel ID. The bolded text is an example of what we need youtube.com/channel/UCtinbF-Q-fVthA0qrFQTgXQ If your link looks something like this youtube.com/user/caseyneistat Open any video on your channel, then click your channel username/avatar to return to your channel. The url should now contain the channel id we need. Copy and paste the channel id ONLY If you need any help contact me on twitter @izzycasillasjr
Creator Registration
If you are a creator interested in joining MetaVS DM @izzycasillasjr on twitter for a "registration token". Registration is 100% free this is my current solution to prevent "bad actors" from generating empty, blank, or fake accounts.